Home Contact SWLA-RPC


MPO Area Boundary Map LCMPO Organizational Mission Committee Members


MTP 2045 - Metropolitan Transportation Plan MTP 2045 - Appendix AADT - Annual Average Daily Traffic Bike & Pedestrian Trails TIP - Transportation Improvement Program TIP - Transportation Improvement Program Archive UPWP - Unified Planning Work Program ALOP - Annual List of Obligated Projects Title VI Plan


Public Notices and Meeting Agendas Public Notices Archive TAC Meeting Agendas & Minutes TPC Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Fight Fraud, Waste and Abuse - Contact the LLA Hotline.
The LCMPO operates without regard to race, color, national origin, income, gender, age or disability.
Click here for additional Title VI information

Click here to view our Anti‐Harassment Policy & Complaint Process


MPO Area Boundary Map LCMPO Organizational Mission Committee Members

Committee Members

Transportation Policy Committee
Agency Member

City of Lake Charles

Mayor Nic Hunter (Chair)

City of Sulphur

Mayor Mike Danahay (Vice Chair)

Calcasieu Parish Police Jury

Wes Crain

City of Westlake

Mayor Hal McMillin

LaDOTD District 7

Seth Woods
Technical Advisory Committee
Agency Member

City of Sulphur

Austin Abrahams

Port of Lake Charles

Nick Pestello (Chair)

City of Lake Charles

John Cardone

Calcasieu Parish

John Bruce (Vice Chair)


Clayton Cormier

Lake Charles Regional Airport

Heath Allen

City of Westlake

Brian Duplechan

Chennault International Airport

Kevin Melton

Calcasieu Parish School Board

Aaron McDonald

Freight / Trucking

Gary Gobert
© Lake Charles Urbanized Area Metropolitan Planning Organization, All Rights Reserved